Supergirl Skate Pro

Come watch twenty of the world’s best female skateboarders come together in Oceanside, CA to take on the Vert ramp and compete for the title of 2016 Supergirl Skate Pro Champion. The competition, presented by Active Ride Shop, will feature skaters of all ages and showcase some of the best talent in female skateboarding.  2106 will be the 7th year of the Supergirl Skate Pro.

2016 Supergirl Skate Pro Results:

1. Kisa Nakamura

2. Jordyn Barratt

3. Poppy Starr Olsen

4. Amelia Brodka

5. Nicole Hause

6, Spencer Breaux

7. Arianna Carmona

8. Zoe Safanda

9. Bryce Wettstein

10. Sky Brown

11. Autumn Tust

12. Rory Beaudoins

13. Sierra Kerr

14. Bella Kenworthy

15. Ruby Trew

16. Michelle Barnette



2015 Supergirl Skate Pro Results:

  1. Allysha Bergado
  2. Poppy Starr Olsen
  3. Brighton Zeuner
  4. Amelia Brodka
  5. Nicole Haus
  6. Jordyn Barratt
  7. Spencer Breaux
  8. Sierra Kerr
  9. Bryce Wettstein
  10. Jordan Beal
  11. Hunter Long